We use Cookies

By using agricultureandfood.dk you accept that, cookies are used. We use cookies to improve usability and for traffic data.
Read more about our Cookie Policy

Executive Board

Anne Lawaetz Arhnung


Lars Daugaard 

Executive Director
Morten Høyer

Executive Director
Flemming Nør-Pedersen 

Executive Director, SEGES
Ejnar Schultz